Contact


Home
Contact
DEA and the EUEI
Partner institutions
Advisory Committee
Work packages
Country background
Case Study Fact Sheets
Workshops
Regional Workshop
Reports
Site map
Links

Back

Intranet
 


 

name

institution

email

 

 

 

Gordon A. Mackenzie

Ris?DTU (UNEP Ris?Centre)

goma@risoe.dtu.dk

Sten Dieden

"

sdie@risoe.dtu.dk

Niels-Erik Clausen

Ris?DTU (Wind Energy)

necl@risoe.dtu.dk

 

 

 

Nico van der Linden

ECN Netherlands)

n.vanderlinden@ecn.nl

 

 

 

Peter P. Zhou (coordinator)

EECG (Botswana)

pzhou@global.bw

Musamba Kaonga

?

 

Farai Maiswa

?

 

Boitumelo Motoma

?

 

 

 

 

Harriette Amissah-Arthur

KITE (Ghana)

haarthur@kiteonline.net

Daniel Digber (coordinator)

"

ddigber@kiteonline.net

Jamilla Agyeman

?

jagyeman@kiteonline.net

Ibrahim Togola (coordinator)

MFC (Mali)

ibrahim.togola@malifolkecenter.org

Pierre Dembele

?

pierre.dembele@malifolkecenter.org

 

 

 

S?ou Sarr (coordinator)

ENDA (Senegal)

enda.energy@sentoo.sn

Jean Philippe Thomas

?

enda.energy@sentoo.sn

 

 

 

Estomih Sawe

TaTEDO (Tanzania)

energy@tatedo.org

Oscar Lema (coordinator)

?

energy@tatedo.org

Geofrey Sanga

?

energy@tatedo.org

 

 

 

Francis D. Yamba (coordinator)

CEEEZ (Zambia)

ceeez@coppernet.zm

Lilian  Zulu

?

 ceeez@coppernet.zm

| Top | Home | Back |

Contact the  webmaster
January 05, 2010